Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Teresa Thacker teresa_thacker@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Kristin Sweeney kristin_sweeney@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Deputy McCaffrey william_mccaffrey@scps.k12.fl.us Resource Officer
Jan Ball balljz@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary
Kelsie Boyd boydke@scps.k12.fl.us Social Worker
Tiffany Everson tiffany_everson@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor
Bobbie Hutchins-Hesla hutchibl@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
Cheryl Maleknia cheryl_maleknia@scps.k12.fl.us FTE
Kathy Morgan kathleen_morgan@scps.k12.fl.us School Secretary
Lisse Morillo morilllz@scps.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant
Kacie Garcia garciakr@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Kyra Hambrick hambrikb@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Sarah King sarah_king@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Katelyn Pratsch katelyn_dunbar@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Abigail Riggleman riggleaz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Esther Vargas vargasez@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Meagan Wayne waynemz@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Lauren Carbia carbialz@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Andrea Friscia andrea_friscia@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Mercedes Herr mercedes_herr@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade