Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Debbie Johnson debbie_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
JoAnna Johnston joanna_johnston@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Sabrina Rivera riverasz3@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Heather Ryan heather_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Kristin Beckus kristin_beckus@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
James Dershimer james_dershimer@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Lamaris Garcia garcialz@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Elisha Hales elisha_hales@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Diane Herod diane_herod@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Valerie Koehler Koehlevh@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Sarah Steiner sarah_steiner@scps.k12.fl.us Second Grade
Susan Bernhagen susan_bernhagen@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Sarahi Cardona cardonsz@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Carly Foskey foskeycr@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Lynn Gainer lynn_gainer@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Jennifer Miller jennifer_miller@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Ashly Pittman pittmaaz@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Jodi Thomas thomasjl1@scps.k12.fl.us Third Grade
Casey Berkhimer casey_berkhimer@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Cassie Bush bushcz@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade