Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Priscilla DeArmas dearmpz@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Linda Kula-Gunter kulaglz@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Shannon Sinness shannon_sinness@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Jessica Thompson jessica_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us Fourth Grade
Evelyn Concepcion concepel@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Trisha Griffin trisha_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Elizabeth Harsh harshez@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
LaToya Shepard latoya_broadus@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Libby Swanson liberty_swanson@scps.k12.fl.us Fifth Grade
Diane Cardarelli diane_cardarelli@scps.k12.fl.us Music
Jason Fox jason_fox@scps.k12.fl.us PE
Tisha Greek tisha_greek@scps.k12.fl.us STEAM
Lauren Lo McDermott lomcdlz@scps.k12.fl.us Art
Kerri Segrest kerri_segrest@scps.k12.fl.us PE
Kim Wilder kimberly_wilder@scps.k12.fl.us Gifted
Damaris Rivera riveradz4@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Gina Dargel regina_dargel@scps.k12.fl.us Speech PT
Brianna Eye eyebl@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Heather Friend heather_friend@scps.k12.fl.us PT
Luz Grace luz_grace@scps.k12.fl.us OT