Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Maria LaSalle maria_lasalle@scps.k12.fl.us Speech
Brian Provo brian_provo@scps.k12.fl.us SLD
Sandy Reising reisinsh@scps.k12.fl.us SLD
LeShea Bey beylj@scps.k12.fl.us VPK Teacher
Kristina Gallagher gallagkz1@scps.k12.fl.us VPK Teacher
Ron Candell cardelrf@scps.k12.fl.us Duty Asst.
Ginny Dean Deanvm@scps.k12.fl.us Duty Asst.
Tami Heins tami_heins@scps.k12.fl.us Math Coach
Sara Levin levinsa@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Tara Mohamed Colenta@scps.k12.fl.us Tutor
Jill Pecoraro jill_pecoraro@scps.k12.fl.us Tutor
Victoria Redding victoria_redding@scps.k12.fl.us Reading Coach
Blanca Santiago blanca_santiago@scps.k12.fl.us VPK Paraprofessional
Dayana Crichton crichtdf@scps.k12.fl.us Red Apple Dining Assistant Manager
Carmen Knapp carmen_knapp@scps.k12.fl.us Red Apple Dining Manager
Rhonda Bass-McGill rhonda_bass@scps.k12.fl.us Custodial Lead
Orlando Garcia orlando_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us Custodial
Yazlie Sanchez sancheye@scps.k12.fl.us Custodial
Brenda Williams Brenda_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us Custodial